Off to see the wizard(s), the wonderful wizard(s) of PASS


This week I start the long journey to the PASS Summit 2010. My plans changed slightly since my initial post. I am now leaving a day earlier (Saturday) and fly from England to Amsterdam and then on to Seattle. The first flight is at 6am, so I will not be going to bed after my brother’s wedding, I will get out of the suit and into the taxi to the airport at 3am. I should arrive in Seattle on Saturday at about Midday local time. That gives me Sunday as a jet-lag recovery day.

I am taking a pre and post con (again). It makes so much sense when you travel half-way round the world to spend as much time in a class room!

I hope to see some familiar faces and meet up with people that I only know online. If you don’t belong to either of these groups, introduce yourself – I don’t bite 😮

2 thoughts on “Off to see the wizard(s), the wonderful wizard(s) of PASS

    • Hakan – Argghhh, just saw this comment now that i am in seattle! You can see what I look like, if you read this in time and see me here – come and say hi!

Leave a Reply

